South Africa Tour of India

India will play host to South Africa just after the IPL comes to an end. Rohit Sharma and his exciting team will play a five-match T20 series across the country from Jun 09 - Jun 19. Come and join the Bharat Army and be the 12th Man for the Indian Cricket Team.

Get the inside track on Sports Travel

Sign up for customised updates on the most exclusive Tickets. Hotels and Itineraries for the sporting events of your choice


Fancy Cookies?

We Freshly Baked 🍪 On Fridays To Boost Team Morale.

Besides that, we use cookies (inedible, sadly) and other technologies to ensure you get the best experience in our stadium. Sports Travel Content & Marketing personalised for you.

By continuing you agree to our cookie policy. > Find out more.